Comerciais

DIRETORA COMERCIAL

Carla Ferreira

+351 918 773 204

carla.ferreira@dfgrupo.com

FotoCarlaF

GESTOR DE PRODUTO

Tiago Duarte

+351 913 885 034

tiago.duarte@dfgrupo.com

GESTORES COMERCIAIS

Filipe Afonso

Zona 1

+351 910 982 039

filipe.afonso@dfgrupo.com

Rui Lopes

Zona 2

+351 911 925 136

rui.lopes@dfgrupo.com

Tiago Duarte

Zona 3

+351 913 885 034

tiago.duarte@dfgrupo.com

Pedro Madeira

Zona 4 e Zona 5

+351 913 885 129

pedro.madeira@dfgrupo.com

Carlos Santos

Zona 6

+351 918 773 203

carlos.santos@dfgrupo.com

Lisandra Parreira

Zona 7

PROMOTORES

Rafaella Lima

Zona 5 e 6

+351 911 925 170

rafaella.lima@dfgrupo.com